Webinars

Days
Hrs
Mins
Secs

Events

Days
Hrs
Mins
Secs

Free Webinar: Unlocking the Art of Leadership Development
Speaker Name: Priya Vasudevan
Webinar Topic: ‘Self as an Instrument of Change’ – Why and How in the context of Leadership Development
Date: 28th March 2024
Time: 6:30 pm IST, 9:00 am EST, 1:00 pm GMT

About the speaker:
Priya is a skilled CHRO adept at Strategy and Execution, leading HR initiatives in Organization Development, Talent & Leadership Development, and C-suite talent acquisition. Also an ICF Certified Executive Coach (PCC) & OD Practitioner, she won the 2014 National Award in HRD and Training and authored papers in the International Journal of Appreciative Inquiry (UK), OD Review (US).​​

Past Events

Press and Media

Meeraq raises $220K in Angel funding from Unicorn Chiefs

Take a look at the innovative organisations that have built thriving workforces through the Meeraq way of learning!

EdTech Start Up Meeraq raises Angel Funding of $220K from top unicorn chiefs

EdTech Start Up Meeraq raises Angel Funding of $220K from top unicorn chiefs

EdTech startUp Meeraq raises angel funding of $220K from unicorn chiefs

EdTech startUp Meeraq raises angel funding of $220K from unicorn chiefs

Meeraq Logo

Get in touch with us

Set up a call with our platform expert

Share requirements unique to your organization or co-create a transformational L&D experience!

     

    DEI Interventions

    Create a culture of Inclusivity​ across the organization

    Deep Work​ Labs

    Create profound self and social awareness for employees

    Enquire Now
    close slider