Meeraq

Meeraq

Free Webinar: Adapting the GenAI wave

Free Webinar: Adapting the GenAI wave Speaker Name: Udit BhatiaWebinar Topic: Challenge ahead for Learning leadersDate: 10th May 2024Time: 6:00 pm IST, 8:30 am EST, 12:30 pm GMT About the speaker:Udit is Chief Learning Officer at EY India. In his role he contributes…

Boost Your Success with Confidence Coaching for Employees

Boost Your Success with Confidence Coaching for Employees

Confidence is a critical asset in any social setting, including the corporate world. It empowers employees to navigate challenges, seize opportunities, and drive success. However, many individuals struggle with self-doubt and insecurity, hindering their professional growth and performance. This is…

Democratizing Coaching

Maximizing Training Impact Ensuring Lasting Results and ROI

Client The client is a leading Indian e-commerce company with more than 200 million registered customers, 150 million products, and 36,000 employees. Needs The client was looking for a cost-effective solution to democratize coaching and offer it to a wider…

Executive Coaching Techniques to Combat Imposter Syndrome

Overcoming Imposter Syndrome with Executive Coaching Techniques

Imposter Syndrome- it’s a term that’s been circulating in the professional realm for decades, and its relevance remains profound. Defined as the persistent feeling of being inadequate despite evident success, imposter syndrome affects countless individuals across various industries. Whether you’re a…

Enquire Now
close slider