Webinars

Days
Hrs
Mins
Secs

Events

Days
Hrs
Mins
Secs
Free Webinar
Speaker Name: Anil Santhapuri
Webinar Topic: Leadership Agility
Date: 19th June 2024
Time: 6:00 pm IST, 8:30 am EST, 12:30 pm GMT
About the speaker: Anil, a seasoned talent professional with 21+ years of expertise in talent management, learning, and leadership development. As the Head of the Academy for Management and Leadership Excellence at TVS Motor, Anil is dedicated to driving global leadership in sustainable mobility. Leveraging credentials as an ICF ACC and Wharton alum, he designs impactful learning solutions enabling future of work, digital reskilling, and diversity and inclusion and leadership philosophy revolves around values-based leadership, inspiring mutual personal excellence through trust, wisdom, influence, and humor.

Our thought leaders' affiliations span diverse organizations

Past Events

Press and Media

Meeraq raises $220K in Angel funding from Unicorn Chiefs

Take a look at the innovative organisations that have built thriving workforces through the Meeraq way of learning!

EdTech Start Up Meeraq raises Angel Funding of $220K from top unicorn chiefs

EdTech Start Up Meeraq raises Angel Funding of $220K from top unicorn chiefs

EdTech startUp Meeraq raises angel funding of $220K from unicorn chiefs

EdTech startUp Meeraq raises angel funding of $220K from unicorn chiefs

Meeraq Logo

Get in touch with us

Set up a call with our platform expert

Share requirements unique to your organization or co-create a transformational L&D experience!

     

    DEI Interventions

    Create a culture of Inclusivity​ across the organization

    Deep Work​ Labs

    Create profound self and social awareness for employees

    Enquire Now
    close slider