Free Webinar: Adapting the GenAI wave

Free Webinar: Adapting the GenAI wave

Speaker Name: Udit Bhatia
Webinar Topic: Challenge ahead for Learning leaders
Date: 10th May 2024
Time: 6:00 pm IST, 8:30 am EST, 12:30 pm GMT

About the speaker:
Udit is Chief Learning Officer at EY India. In his role he contributes to the organization’s purpose of building a better working world by developing talent that is future fit, has the right mindset and aimed to stay committed to clients and society at all times. With more that 23+ years of experience in the talent development space, he is known for his strategic vision and developing various hypothesis-driven pratical solutions, designing change plans for disruptions, helping teams adapt quickly and developing future focussed leaders.

Leave a Reply

Enquire Now
close slider