Category Uncategorized

Free Webinar: Adapting the GenAI wave

Free Webinar: Adapting the GenAI wave Speaker Name: Udit BhatiaWebinar Topic: Challenge ahead for Learning leadersDate: 10th May 2024Time: 6:00 pm IST, 8:30 am EST, 12:30 pm GMT About the speaker:Udit is Chief Learning Officer at EY India. In his role he contributes…

Democratizing Coaching

Maximizing Training Impact Ensuring Lasting Results and ROI

Client The client is a leading Indian e-commerce company with more than 200 million registered customers, 150 million products, and 36,000 employees. Needs The client was looking for a cost-effective solution to democratize coaching and offer it to a wider…

Enquire Now
close slider